martes, 28 de agosto de 2012

Ohó ♥

Hi there! I'm here again, I don't use my blog and this has to change (I think I always say the same)
Ok I've spent these 3 passed weeks in Barcelona with my girl ♥ It has been awesome, three whole weeks!!
We made our first year! ONE YEAAAR I'm so proud of us!

She put clues in different places of her house and I had to find them, it was funny ;////; ♥ There were like...14 clues in total!
Tomorrow I'll explain it better ♥

Here is my girlfriend's blog, Say hiii http://bloodyunderground.blogspot.com.es/

miércoles, 20 de junio de 2012

New arrival!

Hi dears! I'm done with my exams!! YAY!
 I found this picture today in Tumblr and I wanted to share it with you~ Maybe is helpfull~~
They are different ways to apply the eyeliner~






Today has arrived my Diamond Puff make-up ;__; I want to use it right now! But I have to tidy my room~~ Teheeeee




Byebye!!

martes, 19 de junio de 2012

Mornin' ヽ(*・ω・)人(・ω・*)ノ

Good morning...It continues rainning, It has been rainning all night long.
I like this weather, it inspires me, I would like to make-up myselpf but I have to continue studying....
Anyway I'll leave here some Gyaru make-up tutorials.
The first one I think is amazing! I really love the effect! The only thing I would change in her make up is that the eye liner goes first than the rimmel, but It's perfect <3

 1.This one is one of my favourites, It's subbed in french but it's not complicated~ I love the music (///∇//)






2. About this one I think it's not difficult, and if   you see she puts an eyelash on another one and that's make the eye look deeper





lunes, 18 de junio de 2012

Keep Screwing!

Hello dears~~ I'm off to study (・∀・)
I'm very tired now, it's 3:49 am and it's raining a lot!!
Jin (Screw) and Byou (Screw) Have just posted on twitter that they have arrived to Japan~  I'm missing them a lot everyday... A LOT. I don't want to look like a crazy fangirl but if I hear Byo's voice I start crying like a child... He is so precious to me...and Kazuki too. *Sigh*
They make me happier each day. And that's all.  (/ω\)

Ok ok I think I'm being monothematic with Screw but...understand me...they're one of my favourite bands...Sorry by the way m(_ _ )m
I don't really know if somebody is reading this LOL
OK!OK! I'm done one more time~~ Leaving some photos of myself wearing the Screw's bandana...I'm in love with it o(TωT )



















Too much ego I guess.....(-。-;) Sorry"""


NOW I'M DONE

Byebyee~~ (/_;)/~~

BLACKLINE's new look

SKJFGHKSDJFHQSDKJHFGKJHASDFHJALKSJDHG
I forgot to talk about new BLACKLINE's look
I'll be quickly and serious. 
 
Judge by yourself. They're freaking amazing.
I love Yudai, he answer my tweets. NOT like the others...tehe~~

OK, now I'm done hahahaha

Byebyeee

This is my COME BACK!

It has been an eternity since I don't write anything here~
These last weeks I've been a little busy, but tomorrow I'm done with all the exams and such things... As I promised I will upload a easy gyaru make-up tutorial on my Youtube account~~
 I went to the Screw concert in Barcelona and I just have to say... 
 NO WORDS  Oh God It was amazing by all the ways!! I touch them and Manabu kissed and licked my hand, he's a perv...But I love it!! Rui and Manabu made fanservice and sfjgsdkjtg *dies* Kazuki gave me his hand and pulled me to him, this is his pick, I have his bottle of watter too but I haven't upload the photo. OK, anyway this is not a livereport~ I'll write one as I said on English and Spanish (´0ノ`*).

Hmm...what else?...My gyaru style is growing up, and I'm happy about that. I've noticed that Koichi from MEJIBRAY has the same Hello Kitty glasses than me but in different colour.



 Yep! these are my new fake glasses and my new wig from Ebay. The bought was really really cheap, the glasses were around...2€ shippment included and the wig was like...7€ or so!

This is from Koichi's ameblo (^人^) ----->



He's Koichi if you didn't know LOL , I'm talking about him and probably you're like "WTF, 
Who?" He is hahaha.

















Today I bought two pairs of grey circle lenses : Bambi grey and Sweet grey. I'm in love with circle lenses, I could buy all of them~~ 10$ each pair, they're cheap *cries*
Hmmm...I have more things to say but I won't say them now, I'm kinda busy and I've spent too much time writing here today!
Thank you followers and have a nice day!!



miércoles, 12 de octubre de 2011

Kazuki's SPAM

Buuuuf, lo siento pero tengo que hacerlo xD las cosas son así, este hombre, cada vez que lo veo me enamora más, soy ZUKIADICTA!






















Para tí -w- que se que te gusta~~ UÑUÑUÑUÑUÑU!!